Meet the Staff

Welcome to Chez Josef. Our professional staff is committed to providing our customers with the highest degree of personalized service. Our reputation has flourished with over 42 years of dedicated service to our patrons. We look forward to creating a memorable celebration for you and your guests.

Marc W. Sparks
Marc W. Sparks is the General Manager in charge of all the day to day operations at Chez Josef. Contact him at marc@chezjosef.com. He is eager to assist you in all aspects of your event, Wedding, Bar/Bat Mitzvah, Retirement, Bridal Shower, Graduation, or any Non Profit Organization.

Marcel Ouimet Executive Chef
Marcel may be reached at (413) 786-0537 or
email marcel@chezjosef.com

Robin Wozniak Marketing/Sales Director
You can reach Robin at (413) 786-0257 / (800) 221-0877 or
email at sales@chezjosef.com

Julie Cross Banquet/Catering Manager
You can reach Julie at (413) 786-0257 / (800) 221-0877 or
email julie@chezjosef.com

Michael E. Kuchyt Sales/Catering Manager
Michael can be reached at (413) 786-0257 / (800) 221-0877 or
email michael@chezjosef.com

Anthony Barbarisi Banquet/Catering Manager
Anthony can be reached at (413) 786-0257 / (800) 221-0877 or
email anthony@chezjosef.com